Paxon Class of:

1963.1964.1965.1966.1967.1968.1969..1970.1971.1972.1973.1974.1975.1976.19771978.1979.1980 1981 1982 1983 1984 1985 1986 1987.1988 1989 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994.1995.1996 1997 1998 1999 2000.2001.2002 2003 2004 2005



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Paxon 1963

Harris, John E.  - JohnHarris31@excite.com
Lane, Clayton D. - BL52@aol.com

Top
Back to School List
 
 
 
 


Paxon 1965
 

Rondeau, Roland - rtrondeau01@cs.com
Johnson, Sammy  - DYJ@webtv.net

Top
Back to School List
 
 
 
 


Paxon 1964

Irwin Chad Waldron  - chadwaldron@watsonclinic.com

Top
Back to School List
 
 
 


Paxon 1966
BUSHMAN, WILLIAM  - WILLIAM_791@MSN.COM
Harbig - Blajian, Patricia  - pablajian@softhome.net
Kiser, Alona  - abailey@alltel.net
Phillips Johnson Yvonne - DYJ@webtv.net
Padgett, Ron  - Padgettron@hotmail.com
Thompson - Townsend, Linda - lindatownsend@mindspring.com

Top
Back to School List
 


Paxon 1967

RICHARD, FRAN (STEIN) - franstein@bellsouth.net
MULTI REUNION IS JULY 5 2008.
1959 TO 1967 IN JAX AT THE ARMORY  ALL DAY LONG

Top
Back to School List
 
 


Paxon 1968

Carter Sutton, Judy -
Looking for information regarding 40th year reunion.  Who do I need to talk to.
 

Top
Back to School List
 
 


Paxon 1969

Jarmon, Alan - ajarmon@bartow.k12.ga.us

Top
Back to School List
 
 
 


Paxon 1970

Sherrod, Don - jsherrod@bellsouth.net

Top
Back to School List
 
 
 


Paxon 1971

Crews, Jack - j10b2a1@aol.com
Harrington - Hoffmann, Barbara - kghoff@bellsouth.net

Top
Back to School List
 
 
 


Paxon 1973

Rhodaback, yost Debra - ninix62000@yahoo.com
Anyone out there that remembers me from high school can e-mail me. also if anyone knows jane taylor from 1973, please let me know how to contact her. thanks

Top
Back to School List
 
 
 
 


Paxon 1975

Rhodaback - Goethe, Karen - krickett1181@yahoo.com
I am looking for old friends especially Inez Ring. email me soon

Top
Back to School List
 
 
 


Paxon 1976

Pope - Cochran, Janet - hjcochran78@hotmail.com

Top
Back to School List
 


Paxon 1977

Bowie, jr  Robert (Robin) - gotmilkfl@gatorzone.com

Top
Back to School List
 

 


Paxon 1978

Bradley, Gerald K.  - aphiq5@excite.com

Top
Back to School List
 



Paxon 1979

Murray - Robles, Dana  - samdana@bellsouth.net

Top
Back to School List
 



Paxon 1984

Bradley - Smith, Valarie  - vsmith28@bellsouth.net
Russell - Ryffel, Malissa  - malissaryffel@hotmail.com

Top
Back to School List
 



Paxon 1987

Graham, Leonard  - MyPsalm91@aol.com

Top
Back to School List
 
 



Paxon 1988

Calhoun, Melvin  - Mcalmlife@msn.com

Top
Back to School List

 




Paxon 1995

Goines-King, Makeitha  - makeithaking@hotmail.com
Griffin - Clark, Hattie  - hgriffen@comcast.net

Goines-King, Makeitha
Top
Back to School List
 
 
 
 


Paxon 2000

Hartley - Linden Ellen  - EHLinden@aol.com
Linden, Kendall - EHLinden@aol.com

Top
Back to School List
 
 
 


Paxon 2001

Foster, Dallas  - merlin781@hotmail.com

Top
Back to School List